Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
IHK B Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkoniemi Juha @: juha.kokkoniemi@saunalahti.fi
tel:040-5174380
IHK B Joukkueenjohtaja Typpö Liisi @: liisityppo@hotmail.com
tel:0407072773
IHK 03 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Taria @: taria.makela@gmail.com
tel:0400701655
IHK 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Juha @: juha.nykanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 44 044 1042
IHK 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokisalo Janne @: janne.jokisalo@fida.info
tel:0407049405
IHK 06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Jakovlev Daniil @: daniil.jakovlev@gmail.com
tel:0407684574
IHK 06/07 Joukkueenjohtaja Simonen Sami @: simonensami82@gmail.com
tel:0451661544
IHK 08/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapasilta Pasi @: pasi.haapasilta@gmail.com
tel:0440177202
IHK 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Parviainen Tomi @: tomi_parviainen@steris.com
tel:+3584577502747
IHK 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Ville @: ihk11jojo@outlook.com
tel:0449786311
IHK 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Peura Jutta @: jpjutta@gmail.com
tel:0505378326
IHK Gurut Joukkueenjohtaja Vepsäläinen Joni @: jonivep@gmail.com
tel:040-5585775
Itä-Helsingin Kiekko ry
«  Maaliskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Ilmoittautumiset kouluihin
Kategoriat