Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Toni toni.korhonen@iki.fi +358400879727
Valmentaja Hallberg Kalle kak.hallberg@gmail.com 04578801500
Valmentaja Kopra Jesse j_kopra@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kukkonen Janne janne@kruununisannointi.fi
Valmentaja Kähkönen Antti antti.j.kahkonen@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Sampsa sampsa.hanninen@securitas.fi 0407174314
Huoltaja Halli Kimmo kimmo.halli@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Skog Christian crisu_skog@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Skog Minna minna.skog@hotmail.com
Tiedottaja Hallberg Päivi paivi.hallberg@gmail.com 0503302067
Tiedottaja Johansson Lasse lasse.e.johansson@hotmail.com
IHK 10
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat