Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Huuki Joni joni.huuki53@gmail.com 0400654707
Valmentaja Kumpulainen Matias matiaskumpulainen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Pitko Sami pitkosami@gmail.com 0407199869
Valmentaja Tarkkonen Ronny ronny.tarkkonen10@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vilen Kasperi kasperi.vilen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Haapasilta Pasi pasi.haapasilta@gmail.com 0440177202
Vastuuhuoltaja Sara-Aho Simo saraahosimo@gmail.com +358415181849
Huoltaja Biro Horia horia.biro@welho.com 0408516993
Huoltaja Meriläinen Juha juha.merilainen@elisanet.fi 0405163280
Huoltaja Uimonen Jouni jouni.uimonen@gmail.com 0468464560
Rahastonhoitaja Riitala Mia rahastonhoitajaihk0809@gmail.com
IHK 08/09
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat