Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Toni toni.korhonen@iki.fi +358400879727
Valmentaja Hallberg Kalle kak.hallberg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kopra Jesse j_kopra@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kukkonen Janne janne@kruununisannointi.fi
Valmentaja Kähkönen Antti antti.j.kahkonen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Särkikangas Mikko mikko@e21.fi 0400807503
Joukkueenjohtaja Hänninen Sampsa sampsa.hanninen@securitas.fi 0407174314
Huoltaja Halli Kimmo kimmo.halli@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Skog Christian crisu_skog@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Halonen Nina ninax76@hotmail.com 0405589272
Tiedottaja Hallberg Päivi ihk10.official@gmail.com 0503302067
Tiedottaja Johansson Lasse lasse.e.johansson@hotmail.com
IHK 10
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat